March 3 Primary

List of Democratic Candidates on March 3rd Primary Ballot

office candidate website other
US Senate Trevor fuller https://www.fullerfornorthcarolina.com/
Steve Swenson
Cal Cunningham https://www.calfornc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/calfornc/
Atul Goel http://atulgoelforsenate.com/index.php https://www.facebook.com/AtulGoel4Senate/
Erica Smith https://ericaforus.org/ https://ballotpedia.org/Erica_Smith
US House (District 11) Steve Woodsmall https://woodsmall4nc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/WoodsmallForNC/
Gina Collias https://www.ginacolliasforcongress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/GinaCollias4CongressNC10/
Moe Davis https://moedavisforcongress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/MoeDavisforCongress/
Michael O’Shea https://osheaforcongress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/osheaforcongress/
Phillip Price https://price4wnc.org/ https://www.facebook.com/phillippriceforcongress/
NC Governor Roy Cooper https://roycooper.com/
Ernest Reeves https://www.ernestreeves.com/
NC Lt. Governor Bill Toole https://votebilltoole.com/ https://www.facebook.com/BillTooleNC/
Terry Van Duyn http://votevanduyn.com/ https://www.facebook.com/terry.vanduyn
Yvonne Lewis Holley https://yvonnelewisholley.com/
Chaz Beasley https://chazbeasley.com/ https://www.facebook.com/cb4nc/
Allen Thomas http://www.allenthomasjr.com/ https://www.facebook.com/AllenThomasNC/
Ron Newton
NC Auditor Beth Wood https://www.bethwoodcampaign.com/ https://www.facebook.com/BethWoodNCStateAuditor/
Luis Toledo https://www.luistoledofornc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/LuisToledoNC
NC Commissioner of Agriculture Donovan Watson
Jenna Wadsworth https://www.jennawadsworth.com/ https://www.facebook.com/JennaWadsworthNC/
Walter Smith http://votewaltersmith.com/ https://www.facebook.com/WalterSmithForAgCommissioner/
NC Superintendent of Public Instruction James Barrett https://barrettforschools.com/ https://www.facebook.com/BarrettforSchools/
Constance Johnson https://constancelavjohnson.com/ https://www.facebook.com/voteconstancelavjohnson
Jen Mangrum https://www.jenmangrumfornc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/NCSuperintendent/
Michael Maher https://www.maherfornc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/MaherforNC
Keith Sutton https://votekeithsutton.com/ https://www.facebook.com/VoteKeithSutton/
NC Treasurer Matt Leatherman https://mattfornc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/Matt4NC/
Ronnie Chatterji https://www.ronniechatterji.com/ https://www.facebook.com/RonnieforNC/
Dimple Ajmera https://www.dimpleajmera.com/
Madison County Reg of Deeds Mary Jane Wallin currently the register of deeds deputy
Mike Ledford