Who’s on the Democratic Ballot in November 2024

Joe Biden
US House of Representatives District 11
Caleb Rudow
Governor Lt. GovernorAttorney General
Josh SteinRachel HuntJeff Jackson
Commissioner of LabourNC TreasurerNC Superintendent of Public Instruction
Braxton WinstonWesley HarrisMaurice "Mo" Green
Commissioner of InsuranceCommissioner of AgricultureNC Auditor
Natasha MarcusSarah TaberJessica Holmes
NC Secretary of State
Elaine Marshall
NC Supreme Court Justice
Allison Riggs
NC Court of Appeals
Vote for ALL Three
Seat 12Seat 14Seat 15
Judge Carolyn ThompsonJudge Ed EldredJudge Martin Moore
NC State Senate District 47NC State House District 118
Frank Patton HughesEvelyn Davidson
NC District Court Judge, District 35, Seat 4
Alexandria (Allie) Leake
Madison County Commissioner Candidates
Vote for both
Judy MajorBarbara Zimmerman
Madison County Board of Education, District 1Madison County Board of Education, District 2Madison County Register of Deeds
Kevin BarnetteTina HarrisMary Jane Wallin
School District 1School District 2
Beech GlenHot Springs
Ebbs ChapelLaurel
GrapevineNorth Marshall
Mars HillRevere Rice Cove
Sandy Mush
South Marshall
Spring Creek